What’s the best way to know if our Virtual Approachable Leadership Workshop is what your front-line leaders need?

Experience the life-change yourself!

Experience the power and practice the behaviors of approachability with a group of fellow leaders. You’ll participate in three 90-minutes sessions over the course of three successive days. Included with the Workshop:

  • tools and tip sheets
  • a complimentary copy of The Approachability Playbook by Phil Wilson
  • pre-workshop materials and a tech handout to connect to the sessions

The open enrollment fee for the Virtual Approachable Leadership Workshop is $249. Use the Enroll Me button to pay via credit card, or email Rebecca Frank if you need an invoice.

If you have any questions, email Greg Kittinger or call 800-888-9115. Click the Enroll Me button to hold your seat.

The dates for the next workshop are below.  If these dates don’t work, save this link and check back for the next virtual workshop.

Next Workshop Dates & Times:

April 20th, 21st, and 22nd beginning at 2:00pm Central (3pm Eastern / 12:00pm Pacific)